Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Advanced Search

22 November 2010

Winners at National Constructing Excellence Awards

Results from the final of the 2010 CE Awards

The winners of the National Constructing Excellence Awards were announced on Friday 19 November at an Awards ceremony held at The Grand Connaught Rooms in London.

These were:

The G4C Champion Award Sponsored by: Trowers & Hamlins

Innovation Award Sponsored by: Pinsent Masons

Leadership & People Development Sponsored by: Success Train

Integration & Collaborative Working Sponsored by: Achilles

Health & Safety Award Sponsored by: Association for Project Safety

Value Award Sponsored by: BAM Construct UK

The Legacy Award- Sustainability Sponsored by: Polypipe

Achievers Award Sponsored by: RSK Environmental

SME Award Sponsored by: The Institute for Sustainability

Heritage Project of the Year Award Sponsored by: Cyril Sweett

Client of the Year Sponsored by: Thomas Vale Construction

Project of the Year Sponsored by: McGee Group

Photos from the evening

Username: cebe

Password: jenny

Author: Jenny Parker